Contact Us

Swanson Group Headquarters
PO Box 250
2695 Glendale Valley Rd
Glendale, OR 97442
[map/directions]

800-331-0831 or 541-832-1121
Fax: 541-832-1139

Sales – 800-331-0831

Chris Swanson

Executive VP

541-832-1609
chris.swanson@swansongroup.biz

Greg Johnson
VP Sales and Marketing
541-832-1651
greg.johnson@swansongroup.biz

Matt Campbell
GPW Sales Manager
541-832-1660
matt.campbell@swansongroup.biz

Christy McDowell
Lumber Sales
541-832-1241
christy.mcdowell@swansongroup.biz

Greg Bess
Stud and Plywood Sales
541-832-1668
greg.bess@swansongroup.biz

Ryan Pearson
Stud & Plywood Sales
541-492-7522
ryan.pearson@swansongroup.biz

Joe Buttice
RSM Sales Manager
541-492-7521
joe.buttice@swansongroup.biz

Josh Renshaw
Veneer Sales
541-295-4144
josh.renshaw@swansongroup.biz

Mary Fontenot
Conform Product Line Sales
541-744-3421
mary.fontenot@swansongroup.biz

Russ Hellwege
SPW Sales Manager
541-744-3422
russ.hellwege@swansongroup.biz


Log Buyers

TJ Hammerschmith
Log Buyer
541-817-5440
tj.hammerschmith@swansongroup.biz

Toby Mills
Log Buyer
541-821-2249
toby.mills@swansongroup.biz


Executive Board

Steve Swanson
President and CEO
541-832-1111
steve.swanson@swansongroup.biz

Greg Johnson
VP Sales and Marketing
541-832-1651
greg.johnson@swansongroup.biz

Rick Bernheisel
CFO
541-832-1166
rick.bernheisel@swansongroup.biz

Chris Swanson
Executive VP
chris.swanson@swansongroup.biz

Tim Hennessey
Human Resources VP
541-832-1168
tim.hennessey@swansongroup.biz

Jim Dudley
Timber Resources VP
541-832-1646
jim.dudley@swansongroup.biz

Jeff Remington
VP of Engineering and Mill Support
jeff.remington@swansongroup.biz


Human Resources

Tim Hennessey
Human Resources VP
541-832-1168
tim.hennessey@swansongroup.biz

Danielle Pappas
Benefits and HRIS
541-744-3409
danielle.pappas@swansongroup.biz

Shannon Smith
Human Resources – Springfield Plywood
541-744-3423
shannon.smith@swansongroup.biz

Kyle Bare

Human Resources – Roseburg Stud Mill

541-492-7510

kyle.bare@swansongroup.biz

Jimmy Swanson

Recruiter

541-744-3420

jimmy.swanson@swansongroup.biz


Safety / HR Manager

Jennifer Rudy
541-659-0421
jennifer.rudy@swansongroup.biz