Contact Us

Swanson Group Headquarters

251 Garden Valley Blvd., Suite A

Roseburg, OR 97470

800-331-0831 or 541-832-1121
Fax: 541-832-1139

Sales – 800-331-0831

Chris Swanson

Executive VP

541-832-1609
chris.swanson@swansongroup.biz

Greg Johnson
VP Sales and Marketing
541-832-1651
greg.johnson@swansongroup.biz

Matt Campbell
Springfield Plywood Sales Manager
541-832-1660
matt.campbell@swansongroup.biz

Christy McDowell

Stud and Low Grade Sales
541-832-1241
christy.mcdowell@swansongroup.biz

Greg Bess
Glendale Sales Manager
541-832-1668
greg.bess@swansongroup.biz

Joe Buttice
Roseburg Sales Manager
541-492-7521
joe.buttice@swansongroup.biz

Josh Renshaw
Veneer Sales
541-295-4144
josh.renshaw@swansongroup.biz

Russ Hellwege
Springfield Plywood Sales
541-744-3422
russ.hellwege@swansongroup.biz


Log Buyers

TJ Hammerschmith
Log Buyer
541-817-5440
tj.hammerschmith@swansongroup.biz

Toby Mills
Log Buyer
541-821-2249
toby.mills@swansongroup.biz


Executive Board

Steve Swanson
President and CEO
steve.swanson@swansongroup.biz

Greg Johnson
VP Sales and Marketing
541-832-1651
greg.johnson@swansongroup.biz

Chris Swanson
Executive VP
chris.swanson@swansongroup.biz

Jim Dudley
Timber Resources VP
541-832-1646
jim.dudley@swansongroup.biz

Jeff Remington
VP of Manufacturing & Engineering
jeff.remington@swansongroup.biz

MacKenzie Perry
VP Finance / CFO
mackenzie.perry@swansongroup.biz

Shannon Smith
Human Resources VP
shannon.smith@swansongroup.biz


Human Resources

Shannon Smith

Human Resources VP
541-744-3423
shannon.smith@swansongroup.biz

Kyle Bare

Human Resources – Springfield Plywood Mill

541-492-7510

kyle.bare@swansongroup.biz

Jimmy Swanson

HR Manager Roseburg Stud Mill / Corporate Recruiter

541-744-3420

jimmy.swanson@swansongroup.biz


Safety / HR Manager

Jennifer Rudy
541-659-0421
jennifer.rudy@swansongroup.biz

Payroll / HRIS

Alice Briggs
541-832-1219
alice.briggs@swansongroup.biz

Mentors / Safety Coordinators

Roseburg Stud Mill
 
Springfield Plywood Mill
Danielle Pollick

541-603-8060
danielle.pollick@swansongroup.biz

 

Glendale Plywood Mill
Justin Reeves

541-832-1213
justin.reeves@swansongroup.biz